Skip to main content
This process deletes your entire Whop user account. It doesn’t delete just one business or whop. If you only want to remove one of your businesses, see Manage products for options.

How to delete your entire Whop account

  1. Sign in to your account on Whop.
  2. Go to Account settings.
  3. Select the Danger zone tab.
  4. Select Delete account. A form will appear.
  5. Type delete into the text box and select Delete account.
Cancel all memberships before you delete your Whop account. See Cancel a subscription to learn how to cancel a membership.